Archiving sites can help keep your project dashboard organized after you complete a project. To archive a site:

1. Go to your sites page

2. Click on 'the 3 dots' of the site you want to archive

3. Select "move to archive."

If you ever want to go back and look at a site, just click the 'archived' tab on the sites page. You can easily toggle back and forth between 'active' and 'archived' sites. 

Remember, nothing is ever deleted in Unearth, so your data will always be available whether it is archived or active! 

To move an archived site back to active, follow the same steps as detailed above, starting in your "Archived" section.

If you run into any issues or have any questions, please reach out to us at support@unearthlabs.com

Did this answer your question?