You can delete anything that you or your crew added to the map, with only two clicks. Here's how:

1. Click on what you want to delete.

2. Select Delete

3. Make sure you actually want to delete it. When you're sure, hit the Delete button.

Congrats, your map now has one fewer thing on it!

If you run into any issues or have any questions, please reach out to us at support@unearthlabs.com

Did this answer your question?