Archiving jobs can help keep your Dashboard organized after you complete a project. To archive a job:

1. On your Dashboard, go to your Sites tab.

2. Click on the three dots in the upper right corner for the job you want to archive.

3. Select Move to Archive.

If you ever want to go back and look at a site, just click the Archived tab on the Sites tab. You can easily toggle back and forth between Active and Archived jobs. 

Remember, nothing is ever deleted in Unearth, so your data will always be available whether it is archived or active.

To move an archived site back to active, follow the same steps as detailed above, starting in your Archived section.

If you run into any issues or have any questions, please reach out to us at support@unearthlabs.com.

Did this answer your question?